Board Members

Paul Sussman, President

Frank Haines, Vice President

Carmie Potash, Treasurer

Heather Brown, Secretary 


Members Without Portfolio:

Evelyn Roy
Carolyn Ivanoff

Mary Skurat

Barbara Junko

Robert Fortin

Kayleigh Mihalko
Ginny Ellis
Barbara Tchakirides

Mike Kearney

  • w-facebook
  • w-googleplus

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 433

Seymour, Connecticut 06483

(203) 888-7471


For general information and questions, email


Contact the webmaster at